Alliance Logo
Typing on Computer
Participating Districts in Tennessee

State Alliances

LinksSelect a state to visit their alliance website.

Data Privacy Agreement

Agreement TypesDownload the Tennessee standard agreement:

Learn about Agreement Types >>
Don't see your District's Information here? Request a District Account >>

  District Name City Contact
Arlington Arlington Jason Winkler
Email Me | 901-389-2497
Clinton Clinton Gwen Payne
Email Me | 8654570844
Coffee County Manchester Randy Damewood
Email Me | 931-222-1055
Collierville Collierville Lisa Higgins
Email Me | 9012866711
Davidson County Nashville Laura Hansen
Email Me | 6152598561
Dickson County Dickson Ben Lewis
Email Me | 6157405903
Franklin SSD Franklin Cindy Cook
Email Me | (615)861-0726
Greeneville Greeneville Larry Jones
Email Me | 423.787.8023
Hardeman County Schools Bolivar Michelle Johnson
Email Me | 731-658-3228
Johnson City Johnson City Melony Surrett
Email Me | 423-434-5208
Knox County Knoxville Freddie Cox
Email Me | 8655941830
Lakeland Lakeland Wanda Terral
Email Me | 901-867-7071
Lenoir City Lenoir City Chris Smallen
Email Me | 8657553138
Lexington Lexington Michael Crewse
Email Me | 731-967-7101
McKenzie McKenzie Dr. Dianne Anderson
Email Me | 731-352-2246
Morgan County Wartburg Chris Rogers
Email Me | 4233466214
Oak Ridge Oak Ridge Doug Cofer
Email Me | 8654259015
Polk County Benton Laura Barnett
Email Me | 423-299-0471
Robertson County Springfield James T. Marshall
Email Me | 615-382-2318
Sevier County Sevierville Buster Flynn
Email Me | 8654534671
Sumner County Gallatin Kathy Pryor
Email Me | 6159698861
Tipton County Covington Melissa Chipman
Email Me | 9016228239
Tullahoma Tullahoma Dianne Darlington
Email Me | 9314542652

Are your students safe online? Click here to join us!

A4L Community
PO Box 1024
New Albany, OH 43054-1024
Contact Us